Van Cliburn Fourth International Piano Competition for Outstanding Amateurs

Click on the picture for higher resolution version for printing and viewing detail.
* Next*Previous*Home*Thumbnails*First*Last*Captions*Names
Finalists Victor Alexeeff, Averill Piers Baker, Ann Herlong, Paul Anthony Romero, Marisa Naomi Haines, and Ellen Weiss Dodson.

Picture taken June 5, 2004 12:23am.

This is picture ID=60500235.JPG.