Van Cliburn Fourth International Piano Competition for Outstanding Amateurs

Click on the picture for higher resolution version for printing and viewing detail.
* Next*Previous*Home*Thumbnails*First*Last*Captions*Names
Competitors Victor Alexeeff, Averill Piers Baker, Ellen Weiss Dodson, Marisa Naomi Haines (hidden), Ann Herlong, jury chairman John Giordano, and competitor Paul Anthony Romero.

Picture taken June 5, 2004 12:21am.

This is picture ID=60500210.JPG.